Growth Hacking Tools, Techniques & Secrets for 2017 - Growth Insights #1

In this brand new video series we will share growth hacking secrets for 2017, growth hacking tools and growth hacking techniques on a tri-weekly basis. Growth Hacker Marketing is not only for startups but for anyone interested in growth!

The Growth Insights series is our new jam-packed, fast-paced video format in which we’ll introduce you to the growth tools, techniques and secrets for 2017 our team has come across over the past few weeks.

We’ll publish a new Growth Insights video every 2 to 3 weeks so be sure to subscribe if you don’t want to miss out on the most relevant developments in regards to all things growth.

0:26 - “It’s not AB, it’s AI” - setient.ai - http://www.sentient.ai/
0:57 - Ton Wesseling (@tonw) of @OnlineDialogue - https://onlinedialogue.nl/
0:58 - Sentient.ai demo webinar with Ton Wesseling - watch it here: http://www.sentient.ai/webinars/
1:01 - Peep Laja (@peeplaja) of @ConversionXL - https://t.co/UkDKwfQ7bV
1:02 - Sentient.ai demo webinar with Peep Laya - watch it here: https://conversionxl.com/artificial-intelligence-webinar/
1:19 - GMass - http://www.gmass.co/
1:41 - goodemailcopy.com - does exactly what it says on the box! - http://www.goodemailcopy.com/
1:46 - AdParlor - http://admocks.adparlor.com/#facebook/website_clicks/carousel
1:56 - Amplitude - https://amplitude.com/
2:23 - responsivewebdesigntester.com/
2:37 - Link Miner - add chrome extension here: https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/linkminer/ogdhdnpiclkaeicicamopfohidjokoom?hl=en
2:58 - Seed Keywords - http://www.seedkeywords.com/
3:04 - Dexi.io - https://dexi.io/
3:14 - Amplitude’s Product Analysis Playbook - https://amplitude.com/blog/2017/02/15/product-analytics-playbook/
3:25 - Chatbots are Taking Over the World article - https://medium.muz.li/the-ultimate-guide-to-chatbots-why-theyre-disrupting-ux-and-best-practices-for-building-345e2150b682#.i3ng1sxhy
3:35 - How to build Chatbots without Coding - Motion (http://motion.ai/), Chatfuel (http://chatfuel.com/), Flowxo (http://flowxo.com/), Api (http://api.ai/)
3:41 - “Machine Learning is Good News for us Marketers” - Read article here: https://www.forbes.com/forbes/welcome/?toURL=https://www.forbes.com/sites/gilpress/2016/11/21/artificial-intelligence-ai-and-the-future-of-marketing-6-observations-from-inbound-2016/&refURL=&referrer=#5b8f9dcb441dhttps://www.forbes.com/sites/gilpress/2016/11/21/artificial-intelligence-ai-and-the-future-of-marketing-6-observations-from-inbound-2016/#5b8f9dcb441d
3:59 - Article: The Simple Economics of Machine Intelligence https://hbr.org/2016/11/the-simple-economics-of-machine-intelligence
4:03 - Free Coursera Machine Learning course - https://www.coursera.org/learn/machine-learning
4:11 - Preparing for the General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR) - 12 steps to take now - https://brownglock.com/library/2016/03/18/preparing-for-the-general-data-protection-regulation-gdpr-12-steps-to-take-now/
4:39 - FaceBook Ad Categories - full list - https://www.propublica.org/datastore/dataset/facebook-ad-categories
4:41 - Bubble.is - https://bubble.is/
4:45 - CodeFree.co - https://codefree.co/
5:25 - Pre-suasion by Robert Cialdini - Buy here: https://www.amazon.com/Pre-Suasion-Revolutionary-Way-Influence-Persuade-ebook/dp/B01C36E2YS

YOUR 200$ DISCOUNT TO Conversion XL Live: growthtribe Find tickets here: http://growthtri.be/CXL

_________________________________________

Want to learn more about growth hacking?
Sign up for our FREE 12 Week Email Course “The Beginner’s Guide to Growth Hacking”: http://www.growthtri.be/academy-e-course

Amsterdam bound?

Join a fully-immersive high-intensity 3-month programme in our Growth Hacking Academy: http://www.growthtribe.io/growth-hacking-academy/

or
(if you don’t have 3 months to spare)

Join our 2-day intensive, no-bullshit, skills and knowledge Growth Hacking Crash Course: http://growthtribe.io/growth-hacking-academy/2-day-crash-course/

or
(if you're too busy to join our academy but want to enroll in an evening course)

Join our 6-Week Growth Hacking Evening Course http://growthtribe.io/growth-hacking-evening-course/

Make sure to check out www.growthtribe.io to learn more about us and for more goodies.

London Bound?
Join our 2-day intensive, no-bullshit, skills and knowledge Growth Marketing Course: http://growthtribe.io/growth-marketing-course-london/


ALSO!

Connect with Growth Tribe on social media and stay tuned for nuggets of wisdom, updates and more:

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/GrowthTribeIO/
LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/company/growth-tribe
Twitter: https://twitter.com/GrowthTribe/
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/growthtribe/
Snapchat: growthtribe
Video URL: https://youtu.be/jWSxE9wqy1c